The 3 Clubmen & Andy PartridgeThe 3 Clubmen (EP)
Release datum:8/11/2023
Label:Lighterthief Music Production

The 3 Clubmen are Andy Partridge, Jen Olive and Stu Rowe.

? Andy and Stu have been working together since the recording of 'Monstrance' in 2006.

? Andy then produced Jen's album 'Warm Robot' for his Ape House label in 2009, and the three of them started collaborating around the time of Jen's visits to Swindon UK from Albuquerque, New Mexico.

? They worked together on two Lighterthief tracks 'Up on Hi' and 'My Dream Sea' and also made a whole series of improvisatory ideas which have laid dormant on hard drives since 2013 when Stu produced Jen's album 'The Breaks'.

? The 3 Clubmen EP features 4 tracks that have been chopped up, sampled and rearranged over a ten year period.

  • 1Aviatrix05:03
  • 2Racecar03:55
  • 3Green Green Grasshopper03:34
  • 4Look At Those Stars04:08
Download all tracks as MP3
Select Tracks
Download selected tracks as MP3
Cover Download
Download Infosheet