Po' Ramblin BoysNever Slow Down
Release datum:6/17/2022
Label:Smithsonian Folkways
Deep-rooted bluegrass troupe The Po’ Ramblin’ Boys kick it into high gear on Never Slow Down, their newest collection of classic songs and soon-to-be-classic originals. The GRAMMY-nominated group pours every ounce of passion they have into these recordings as they always have, this time with even more fervor and zeal with the addition of new band member Laura Orshaw. Taking on material by their heroes the Stanley Brothers, Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard, George Jones and more, the Po’ Ramblin’ Boys bridge the gap between the past and present, proving the eternal importance of bluegrass and making it accessible to all.
  • 1Missing Her Has Never Slowed Me Down03:12
  • 2Where Grass Won't Grow03:36
  • 3Lonesome02:56
  • 4Blues Are Close at Hand02:39
  • 5When Are You Gonna Tell Me?03:23
  • 6Take My Ashes to the River03:22
  • 7Little Glass of Wine03:44
  • 8Ramblin' Woman02:53
  • 9Woke Up with Tears in My Eyes03:05
  • 10Mason's Lament03:35
  • 11Old Time Angels03:11
Cover Download
Download Infosheet